Code Stuff I'm Working On

Hello again. I wanted to use this blog to for self-promote my coding process progression. For of you who don't know to pull a repository to see the code, I've linked a copy of active projects I've worked on since 11/16/2020. Feel free to take a look and provide feedback where necessary.

  1. My personal website, displaying portfolio and some data about me. Click this My Profile Page link.

  2. Typographic site creation. I built out a website implementing the ideas learned throughout the stages. Used the HTML provided from CSS Zen Garden to build out a typographic design.

  3. Practice_Semantic_HTML . I practiced the basics of semantic HTML. When you write markup that clearly communicates the meaning of your content, it is said that you're writing semantic markup.